Your path to success is as easy as …

number 1

ENROLL

in Buttercream Cake Mastery.

number 2

IMPLEMENT

our proven framework.

number 3

FASTRACK

your buttercream cake success.

LET’S DO THIS!

Enroll in Buttercream Cake Mastery Today

PAY MONTHLY

Three payments of

$279

Use code WEBINAR100 for
a further 15% off

PAY UPFRONT AND SAVE 20%

Most popular (1)

One payment of

$699

Use code WEBINAR100 for
a further 15% off

PRICES IN AUD   |   SECURELY PAY WITH

Over $7,588 Value Per Year

0
SUCCESSFUL STUDENTS
0 %
5 STAR REVIEWED
0 +
SHARP EDGES ACHIEVED (at least)

What Students Are Saying

Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 376 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Great starting point

Rated 5 out of 5
December 28, 2021

Great base for begginer when starting in the baking industry. Not giving you only recipes, but seeing techniques and proces can really help you find your own way of baking and developing your own business and imagination.

Ema

Beautiful Buttercream with a dollop of Amazing Support & Encouragement!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 23, 2021

For such a long time I wanted to start a Cake Business & felt my baking technique had reached a high enough standard I could confidently do that, but what held me back was not being able to style & finish a buttercream cake smoothly with sharp edges until I accidentally came across The Don’t Tell Charles Buttercream Cake Mastery Course…Since completing the course it’s given me the skills, support & encouragement through amazingly easy to follow written & visual steps to start creating my own designs. I’m one year into my Cake Design business & I really don’t think I’d have had such a good start without having taken this course – not only the recipes & techniques, but the knowledge & belief in yourself as ‘Cake Designer’ (not ‘just’ a home baker) that Thao tries to impart as much as the process. I’ve gone on to invest in almost all the other course too and consider it a really solid foundation for the future of my business…Thanks so much Thao!

Paget

Buttercream mastery and so much more….

Rated 5 out of 5
December 23, 2021

100% worth the investment. This course delivered! With exceptionally clear written material AND short accompanying video, I had the confidence to make my own stylish birthday cake…very first square cake, first time using DTC buttercream, also first time adding splash marks and first time attempting watercolour effect too! All ideas from this one course. This was the first time I’ve enjoyed seeing my work come to life from this type of course delivery.
Thank you Thao & Megan of DTC for making this possible for me!!!

Chantala

Fantastic

Rated 5 out of 5
December 23, 2021

The buttercream mastery course has been a fantastic investment in my buttercream cake skills. I cannot recommend this course enough! All of the tips and tricks taught in this course have helped me develop my craft.

Ayesha Parsons

Great Course!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 23, 2021

I watched the videos and read through the written material and I found this course to be informative and very hands on. I learned so many tips and techniques that I would have never found out, which will be helpful throughout my baking journey. Now, I have a degree of confidence after this course and I am ready to take my cake baking and decorating to the next level. Great course!

OMJ

Very good investment

Rated 5 out of 5
December 23, 2021

This course is definitely worth it! I gained so much knowledge and skill from this course, and love being able to refer back to it whenever I need it. It has given me a lot of useful resources and tips to fall back on, and the support is great. The cake and buttercream recipes work really well and everything is explained so clearly.

Aurelia

You Too, Can Achieve Buttercream Cake Success!

I’M SO READY FOR THIS!

Enroll in Buttercream Cake Mastery Today

PAY MONTHLY

Three payments of

$279

Use code WEBINAR100 for
a further 15% off

PAY UPFRONT AND SAVE 20%

Most popular (1)

One payment of

$699

Use code WEBINAR100 for
a further 15% off

PRICES IN AUD   |   SECURELY PAY WITH

Thao smiling at the camera

See You Soon!

Thao, x

Course Creator

©Don’t Tell Charles Pty Ltd™   |   ALL RIGHTS RESERVED   |   GET IN TOUCH   |  LEGAL

For the first 4 months of 2020, we donated $17,000 AUD to organisations that helped, and continue to help, those affected by the devastating bushfires that ravaged Australia:

Foodbank NSW – $4316

Wildlife Victoria – $4317,

Foundation for Rural and Regional Renewal – $4316,

National Bushfire Disaster Appeal – $2025,

Vets for Compassion – $450,

Foodbank Victoria – $1575.

Between May 2020 and August 2021, we donated all proceeds to Foodbank Victoria who are doing incredible work to help with the COVID-19 Food Crisis.  To date (end of August 2021) we have donated a total of  $7251.00 to Foodbank Victoria. 

You can read more about the amazing work they’re doing here: Foodbank Victoria.

THANK YOU!!

From October 2021, all donations will be made to Impact For Women, who are making a difference for women and children escaping extreme violence at home.

Impact For Women – $1587.55

Vinnies Flood Appeal – $777

Foodbank QLD – $390